Skip to main content
Skip to main menu

Slideshow

Tutors

Spanish

Name Email Phone Number
Abalo, Marielle maabalo@uga.edu 704-728-7356
Beccar, Alyssa abeccar@uga.edu 678-371-4074
Caspary, Christine morris.christine@gmail.com 706-372-9012
Clifton, Sydney

sydneyl.clifton@gmail.com

678-480-2115
Deán, Marta mardean1@gmail.com 706-224-4263
Elhage, Fuad felhage@uga.edu  
García-Granados, Jorge jgarciag@uga.edu  
Greenberg, David dgreenberg@parliamenttutors.com 404-537-1926
Latimer, David dgl@uga.edu  
Naranjo, Camilo Camil07@uga.edu 678-438-2909
Perlera, Regy PerleraR@uga.edu 706-207-2095
Reales Visbal, Marcela mlreales@uga.edu  
Tolosa-Casadont, Lou ugast1@uga.edu 678-907-0090
Williams, Tori victoria.williams1@uga.edu  

French

Name Email Phone Number
     
Cheney-Lynch, Aidan aoclynch@uga.edu 978-406-7626
Elhage, Fuad felhage@uga.edu  

Hounkpati, Brad

khoun75@uga.edu  
Kraus, Emily ChrestienDeTroyes@gmail.com  
Williams, Tori victoria.williams1@uga.edu  
     

Portuguese

Name Email Phone Number
Reales Visbal, Marcela

mlreales@uga.edu

 
Sales, Bruno bsales@uga.edu 706-542-4254

Italian

Name Phone Number
Bubbio Hamrick, Valerie 706-286-0579

 

Support us

We appreciate your financial support. Your gift is important to us and helps support critical opportunities for students and faculty alike, including lectures, travel support, and any number of educational events that augment the classroom experience. Click here to learn more about giving.

Every dollar given has a direct impact upon our students and faculty.